1. Vorsitzende

Dr. Regina Beverungen

regina.beverungen@lf-luechtringen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hans-Jörg Friedrich

joerg.friedrich@lf-luechtringen.de

Breitensportwart

Uwe Korte-Höhnen

uwe.kortehoehnen@lf-luechtringen.de

Freizeitwart

Rita Räker, Annette Schneider

Gerätewart

Björn Rydlewski

bjoern.rydlewski@lf-luechtringen.de

Geschäftsführer

Matthias Welsing

matthias.welsing@lf-luechtringen.de

Jugendvertreter

Kristin Mücka, Celine Geisler

Kampfrichterwart

Alexander Knoche

Kassierer

Bernd Holtkamp

bernd.holtkamp@lf-luechtringen.de

Pressewart

Tobias Haase

tobias.haase@lf-luechtringen.de

Sportwart

Volker Barth

volker.barth@lf-luechtringen.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Daniel Welsing

daniel.welsing@lf-luechtringen.de

Stellv. Kassierer

Lars Hilleker

Vereinsstatistiker

Hans-Peter Müller, Christopher Surmann

christopher.surmann@lf-luechtringen.de