1. Vorsitzende

Dr. Regina Beverungen

regina.beverungen@lf-luechtringen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Björn Rydlewski

bjoern.rydlewski@lf-luechtringen.de

Breitensportwart

Uwe Korte-Höhnen

uwe.kortehoehnen@lf-luechtringen.de

Freizeitwart

Rita Räker, Annette Schneider

Gerätewart

Martin Hesse

Geschäftsführer

Matthias Welsing

matthias.welsing@lf-luechtringen.de

Jugendvertreter

Moritz Lenz

Kampfrichterwart

Christopher Surmann

christopher.surmann@lf-luechtringen.de

Kassierer

Lars Hilleker

lars.hilleker@lf-luechtringen.de

Pressewart

Felix Schneider

felix.schneider@lf-luechtringen.de

Sportwart

Volker Barth

volker.barth@lf-luechtringen.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Daniel Welsing

daniel.welsing@lf-luechtringen.de

Stellv. Kassierer

Jan Schoenen

Vereinsstatistiker

Hans-Peter Müller